Archive for August 17th, 2012

Deon Young (@DeonForever) Drops “Forever Young” Mixtape Featuring French Montana

Epic Records and Sylvia Rhone signee Deon Young takes his movement from Harlem to worldwide on his “Forever Young” mixtape. The 9-song set features buzz tracks “Blackin’ Out (Cashin’ Out Freestyle)” and “Drank in My Cup,” along with previously unreleased material including “Party Life” featuring French Montana. Stream/Download “Party Life” and the entire mixtape below!

“Party Life” featuring French Montana (Audio)

“Forever Young” Tracklist:

1. Party Life featuring French Montana
2. Just Another Love Song
3. No Vacation
4. Blackin’ Out
5. Nobody’s Perfect
6. Climax
7. Drank In My Cup
8. Hands On The Wheel
9. Dream

Mixtape Stream/Download:

Read Full Post »

Read Full Post »