Archive for January 6th, 2014

Read Full Post »

Vicious - Warming Up

Vicious - Warming Up - back

London rapper and OEM recording artist Vicious drops his debut mixtape ‘Warming Up’ a strong collection of twenty-two tracks that is hosted by DJ Unique from the well respected Ghetts It In Gang. This release has already making waves on the underground, noted for its excellent display of solo cuts and killer collaborations with the likes of Don’t Flop Champion Tony D featuring, as well as Colony members Cons, TBear, Sir Smurf Lil, Grimlock and other talented UK artists such as Mucky, Locksmyth, J-Melo, Hard Body Ent. and more.

Vicious Feat. Raggo Zulu Rebel – No Fool #Video

Vicious – Warming Up (Hosted by DJ Unique) Track-list:

01 – Hasn’t Begun
02 – 5AM
03 – Til I Hit A Milli
04 – Rise Above Feat. Smokez
05 – Steak Sauce Feat. Mucky
06 – Killa Cam Feat. M.A.D
07 – Hell No Feat. TBear
08 – Ima Boss
09 – Go To Sleep Feat. Piro & Dieno
10 – Still At It Feat. Grimlock, Cobane & Playa Gee
11 – The Best Feat. Star
12 – Without You
13 – The One
14 – Purple Feat. Cons, Tony D, Locksmyth, Josiah Matrix & Arkaic
15 – So Sorry Feat. Charlotte Maud, J-Melo & Playa Gee
16 – Hit It In The Mornin
17 – Let Em Down
18 – Aint Nutin
19 – Don’t Try Me
20 – Crack Feat. Locksmyth, Mucky, Cobane, Grimlock, TBear, Charlz, Sir Smurf Lil, Piro & H-Rhymz
21 – Cons – Best Things In Life Feat. Daff, Star & Vicious
22 – Summer In City Feat. Playa Gee

Download link:

Related Music Videos:

Vicious Feat. Smokez – Rise Above #Video

Vicious Feat. TBear – Hell No #Video

Connect with Vicious:

Read Full Post »